The Four Tops / The Complete ABC/Dunhill Singles (2CD) (2018/10)
型番 BSMF-7569
定価 3,300円(税込3,564円)



BSMF-7569 ザ・フォー・トップス / ザ・コンプリート・ABC/ダンヒル・シングルス(2CD)


1. Keeper of the Castle
2. Jubilee with Soul
3. Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)
4. The Good Lord Knows
5. Are You Man Enough
6. Peace of Mind
7. Sweet Understanding Love
8. Main Street People
9. I Just Can't Get You Out of My Mind
10. Am I My Brother's Keeper
11. One Chain Don't Make No Prison
12. Turn on the Light of Your Love
13. Midnight Flower
14. All My Love
15. Seven Lonely Nights
16. I Can't Hold Out Much Longer

1. We All Gotta Stick Together
2. (It Would Almost) Drive Me Out of My Mind
3. Mama You're All Right with Me
4. I'm Glad You Walked into My Life
5. Catfish
6. Look at My Baby
7. Feel Free
8. I Know You Like It
9. Strung Out for Your Love
10. You Can't Hold Back on Love
11. The Show Must Go On
12. Runnin' from Your Love
13. H.E.L.P.
14. Inside a Brokenhearted Man
15. Just in Time
16. This House
17. Guardian De Tu Castillo

The Four Tops (ザ・フォー・トップス)